Hey guys,

so I jut made up this name cause on YouTube there is this thing called volumes, where they basically post one blog every day in December up until Christmas and I decided to do (or try to do) the same on here with one blog post every day until Christmas. I know I have been kind of neglecting this space in the past few months due to my school work, so this is kind of my way to make up for it. I am hoping it will get better in the next year but I am in my last year of school and I have a lot of stuff to do, but I will try and I am definitely going to make a schedule in my winter break. Also after I finish school I am (hopefully) doing a lot of exciting travelling, so I’ll definitely keep you up on that.

Buuut, as not to get too distracted, enjoy the next few weeks. I hope you like the posts I am writing (I’m really trying to get out 24, like I’m writing this on the 22nd of November and I already have 5 posts done, okay?) and yeah, feel free to leave suggestions and join in if you want to do Blogmas with me.

See you soon,

-B.

