hey guys,

So I decided that I’d start making BookHauls, Monthly Recaps, TBRs and also Book of the Months. I hope you’ll enjoy them!!! So here’s my April Book Haul:

  These are all the books I bought in April, all from Amazon. 

There’s “Fangirl” by Rainbow Rowell, which I heard so much about, I had to pick it up.  

 

Then there’s “The Lost Hero”, the first part in the “Heroes of Olympus” series by Rick Riordan. I picked this up because I really enjoyed the “Percy Jackson & the Olympians” series and I thought I’d check this one out as well.  

 

The third book I bought, “Doon” by Carey Corp & Lorie Langdon, will supposedly make you fall in love with Scotland and since I already love Scotland and have a friend who is going  to Scotland on an exchange year next year, I thought I’d pick it up as well.  

 

And last but not least, I picked up “Lola and the Boy Next Door” (which I already started reading) and “Isla and the Happily Ever After” by Stephanie Perkins, the second and third part of the “Anna and the French Kiss” companion series. I read the first part two weeks ago and I absolutely loved it, so I had to pick up the other two.  

   

I will of course tell you how I liked all of these books and you’ll definitely see them in my TBRs and/or Monthly Recaps. 

I hope you enjoy this kind of post and if you have any suggestions or wishes or anything, please tell me in a comment. 

-B. 

