hello world,

I thought about making a blog long and hard and now that I’ve come to the decision to just jump right into it, I couldn’t be happier. I just really wanted a platform to share my experiences and dreams and a blog seemed like the right way to do it since I love writing.

On untoldbeing I am going to share all my stories with you, I am going to tell you about my travels, my likes and dislikes and I might even publish a story of my own. But I also want to integrate you guys. So if you wrote, drew or painted something and you want me to publish it, just send it to me. Also if you have any book or movie suggestions for me, please tell me and of course I will mention you in my post about it.

But enough of my blabbering.

See you soon!

P.S.: I will try to update at least once a week unless I’m traveling abroad. (Let’s see if I can stick to that longer than a week…)

